вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8321 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8321 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Iswaran B.
Малайзия
02 декабря 2015
Rooms
Location
Noticed,their executive and deluxe rooms having the same layout and size. I had paid extra to upgrade from deluxe room to an executive room but I was given the deluxe room instead upon arrival. According to the hotel staff, the executive and deluxe room are the same layout. The difference is just there is a window view.In addition to that, i have arrived at the hotel at 4.30 PM and my room is not ready. I have to wait 1/2 hr for the housekeeping to clean the room.

LYDIA M.
Малайзия
02 декабря 2015
small room, no space for baby cot
china town with best food around
not suitable for family with young children

phatradej C.
Таиланд
01 декабря 2015
ok
location
no

Ann T.
Малайзия
01 декабря 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.

Chan H.
Китай
30 ноября 2015
pricy hotel
location, location, location

sasiwadee B.
Таиланд
30 ноября 2015
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.

SOON Y.
Малайзия
29 ноября 2015
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable

Johnson L.
Сингапур
28 ноября 2015
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed

David H.
Австралия
28 ноября 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options

christine N.
Индонезия
27 ноября 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!