Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8393 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

LYDIA — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
small room, no space for baby cot
china town with best food around
not suitable for family with young children
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2015

phatradej — Таиланд
Пара
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
ok
location
no
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Ann — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Chan — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
pricy hotel
location, location, location
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

sasiwadee — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

SOON — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2015

Johnson — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2015

David — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2015

christine — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015

peter — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: