вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8335 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8335 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Manida S. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

Manida S. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

tsorng L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Amirah J. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Elson L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

HIU T. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

Natthapol S. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

J-Mingsen W. — Сингапур
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Kunanya T. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Susan K. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015