вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8321 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8321 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Avendra S. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
8 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Ajchara B. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Kheng S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

David C. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

David C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

David P. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

Cindy T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2015

Kevin H. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Panthanit T. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Shevon H. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015