arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8250 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Jocelyn Y.
Малайзия
21 июля 2015
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!

LIEW G.
Малайзия
21 июля 2015
Small room
Small
Small

goh H.
Малайзия
20 июля 2015
Good
good
good

Koh H.
Сингапур
20 июля 2015
It's okay
The bed , the design , the bathroom
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso

Krisantius R.
Индонезия
20 июля 2015
Good Deal Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Nice
It was great... i booked for superior queen.. but at the time of checked in they gave me deluxe queen room... my stay was very pleasant.

WU W.
Малайзия
20 июля 2015
Great hotel overall
1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.

kian C.
Малайзия
20 июля 2015
Nice
Near to mrt , to food court and attractions

Rio S.
Индонезия
16 июля 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful
room big than porcelain
not comfortable

Kai S.
Малайзия
15 июля 2015
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Convenient, Value for money, surrounded with foods
Staying for countless time with Porcelain during my business trip, goods service as usual. For management: time to upgrade / maintain the aircon system, is not always is good performance.

Peng T.
Китай
14 июля 2015
tiny but convenient
clean, close to MTR, easy to dinning nearby