Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8406 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8406 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Manida — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

Manida — Таиланд
Группа
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2015

tsorng — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Amirah — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Elson — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

HIU — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

Natthapol — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015

J-Mingsen — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Kunanya — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015

Susan — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: