вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8326 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8326 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Pittayatorn T. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good Location Good Staff Clean room
Clean Near MRT Good staff
Good place for traveler who want to stay near to Night Life place
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Hanafi A. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
good location,small room, too expensive
location,close to tourist poi, close to mrt
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Tien N. — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
small room, hard to find hotel
near mrt, a place to sleep
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Nigel G. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Spartan comfort
Location, upgrade, clean
Spartan, clean, small rooms, basic facilities. Fine if you only wish to sleep here only --e.g. no desk or natural light to read or write. Plumbing can be a bit noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Sha E. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Not worth the money
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
It's wad noisy, u can hear what's going on across the road at night. Rooms are very small and there is no place to keep my cloths
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

shanty X. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel
location, near MRT station and shopping mall
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Sabrina M. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Cynthia A. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

alan G. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Mary B. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015