вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8323 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8323 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Alexandre K. — Франция
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Nurazlina A. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Yifei S. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2016

Amornrat C. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

william T. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2016

Chloe L. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

Yvonne Y. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

JI Y. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Evelyn T. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great value!
All I needed was a place to stay near food and an MRT. Got that and more! Next street over was Chinatown market (great for picking up little trinkets), less than a minute walk away was a mall, same for MRT (trains). Room was tiny but really only used for sleeping so it was well worth the money (especially in Singapore where rooms can cost more than your plane ticket!). Travelled with my mum so it was fine but we did have to co-ordinate our movements as the space outside the bathroom was too small to accommodate us plus our luggage. Beds were comfy and rooms were tidied everyday. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would say is if you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the street as one or two restaurants along the street closes quite late. Would definitely come back!
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Siak T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Nice little hotel in middle of Chinatown
Well located hotel to amenities and public transportations
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016