Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8400 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8400 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Cynthia — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

alan — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015

Mary — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015

WANSISTHA — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2015

yoko — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

aphiyut — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2015

Hairul — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015

Hairul — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015

kawita — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015

Jocelyn — Малайзия
Пары
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: