вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8330 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8330 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Wee T.
Сингапур
14 июня 2015
kocation is good. however too small
location. location.location
Location make it easy.

Dian P.
Индонезия
13 июня 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I chose the Executive Room as it is the biggest one. Upon checked in, we were given a room with a putrid smell. However, the receptionist immediately gave us a room change after being informed about the smell.

Andrew H.
Великобритания
12 июня 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness

Liu X.
Сингапур
11 июня 2015
Great Room!
Location, comfort, romantic
we got room 234 which is situated outside. I LOVE it! you entered this brownish door to the outside and there! your room. Though we can hear the generator running faintly but it didnt bother us at all. Love the feeling of the room. Big room with big bathroom. There is no slipper though. Overall, its perfect for the two of us to cozy up. Hope to get the same room again the next time i booked. :) hope you can do something to make the tv look clearer and the fridge colder. :p

YAHYA M.
Малайзия
11 июня 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED

Yun T.
Китай
10 июня 2015
Very convenient location
Good location

Tamara S.
Австралия
10 июня 2015
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.

Ooi C.
Сингапур
09 июня 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.

Wen L.
Малайзия
09 июня 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..

koh W.
Сингапур
09 июня 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.