arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (8111)

Бизнес-путешественники (1364)

Пары (3250)

Индивидуальные туристы (1806)

Семьи + маленькие дети (552)

Семьи + подростки (379)

Группы (760)

Хорошо
7,1
По 8111 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,5
Услуги
6,5
Расположение
8,8
Удобство номера
7,0
Обслуживание
7,0
Цена-качество
6,8
Питание
5,7

6 Edwin H.
Indonesia
27 февраля 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.

9,7 Natjira S.
Thailand
17 февраля 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-

6,7 yang Q.
Singapore
16 февраля 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.

4,3 Faith F.
Singapore
17 февраля 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.

7,7 kanokrat S.
Thailand
21 февраля 2015
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.

4,3 Kittikun P.
Thailand
19 июня 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

9 Sim M.
Indonesia
18 февраля 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy

8,7 Seri H.
Singapore
03 марта 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.

8,3 Lecindra L.
Singapore
17 февраля 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay

6,7 Chua H.
Malaysia
17 февраля 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .