Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8402 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8402 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

CHZEEHWA — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
so far ok
so far ok
so far ok
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Basic Needs, Centrally Located
location, prompt service, accomodating
Rooms are extremely small, so small that i could not open my suitcase. Not all rooms asvertised are the same dimension. Very cozy, clean, but the airconditioner was leaking water on my suitcase. Location wise, the best place to stay, close to MRt train, and tourist locations.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Randy — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

tjinda — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kartini — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pauline — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thiam — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chin — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nadia — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: