arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8245 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8245 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Gilbert P.
Филиппины
05 апреля 2015
for a friend
value for money, good location, clean
For a friend... He said it was great... And easy access to everything

Michael H.
Соединенные Штаты
04 апреля 2015
great location, nice staff, location
location x3
Received a free upgrade. Rooms are small but clean and neat. Perfect hotel for being gone throughout the day. Nice staff and wonderful location.

Ho K.
Гонконг
04 апреля 2015
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.

NICHAKARN C.
Таиланд
04 апреля 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable

Kenneth S.
Австралия
03 апреля 2015
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.

Thavinee A.
Таиланд
02 апреля 2015
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.

Turkey L.
Тайвань
02 апреля 2015
soso
nope

Hun Y.
Малайзия
01 апреля 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design

ann K.
Малайзия
01 апреля 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.

Wananon I.
Таиланд
01 апреля 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.