вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8329 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8329 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

YONGBEEN K. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Andy P. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Cai T. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Dewi A. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015

Patrick C. — Малайзия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

Michelle F. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

Nitesh N. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

JANPEN S. — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

Pongthai J. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

wong W. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015