arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8244 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8244 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7

Yiu L.
Гонконг
02 марта 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good

James C.
Сингапур
01 марта 2015
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.

Tay P.
Малайзия
01 марта 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.

Edwin H.
Индонезия
27 февраля 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.

Malcolm S.
Великобритания
27 февраля 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.

Tony C.
Австралия
26 февраля 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.

CHOMCHAI P.
Таиланд
26 февраля 2015
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more

Amanda C.
Сингапур
25 февраля 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Carol C.
Малайзия
24 февраля 2015
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk

Carol C.
Малайзия
24 февраля 2015
Lovely staff
Food are good ,near mrt station ,near to town
Lovely