Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8402 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8402 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Young — Южная Корея
Пара
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
ok
ok
ok
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YONGBEEN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andy — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cai — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dewi — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michelle — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nitesh — Индия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительский номер
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JANPEN — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pongthai — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: