Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8393 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8395 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Dennis — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KAR — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sally — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mui — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YEE — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chia — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Briony — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lai — Гонконг
Пары
Представительский номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SiChen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marjolein — Нидерланды
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: