вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8330 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8330 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

kanokrat S. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2015

david L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2015

Muhammad F. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2015

christian S. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2015

Naiyarat D. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

Sim M. — Индонезия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

Chua H. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Natjira S. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Lecindra L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Faith F. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015