вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8335 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8335 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Sornkiat C.
Таиланд
16 февраля 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.

Sornkiat C.
Таиланд
16 февраля 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.

Chee E.
Малайзия
16 февраля 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money

Wee L.
Малайзия
16 февраля 2015
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness

yang Q.
Сингапур
16 февраля 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.

Colin F.
Австралия
15 февраля 2015
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.

Chee P.
Малайзия
15 февраля 2015
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove

pairote C.
Таиланд
14 февраля 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Near china town

Muhd A.
Сингапур
14 февраля 2015
Cheap hotel
Easy access

Chie L.
Малайзия
13 февраля 2015
Small room.
Good location
One of the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed. Not until the point of uncomfortable, at least I could still extend my legs. Sound proofing was poor. Good location, small walk to restaurant and MRT. Staffs were pretty helpful. Not bad.


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: