Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8403 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8403 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Sornkiat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

Sornkiat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

Chee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

Wee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Excellent location
Location, value and cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

yang — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
COMFORTABLE
convenient, comfortable, friendly
It was good, but seems like although we got a free upgrade from standard room to executive room. The room was kind of too small but it was comfortable but there was no closet for us to hang things at all. other then that everything was alright.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015

Colin — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
It all depends on the room
Location, price and Room 207
I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times. Rooms 202 and 207 are OK. The remainder are too cramped or otherwise crippled (e.g. no window, toilet in the shower cubicle) to be comfortable. I keep coming back as long as I can reserve one of those rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2015

Chee — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
clean and comfortable
location . money value. comfortable
Nice and good.. but only no good sound prove
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2015

pairote — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Near china town
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2015

Muhd — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Cheap hotel
Easy access
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2015

Chie — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Small room.
Good location
One of the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed. Not until the point of uncomfortable, at least I could still extend my legs. Sound proofing was poor. Good location, small walk to restaurant and MRT. Staffs were pretty helpful. Not bad.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: