Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 8402 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8402 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 6,8
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Sherlyn — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kris — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

paul — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YEW — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный с кроватью размера "queen"
7 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

wayne — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

craig — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Harley — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

po — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
So so
Wifi
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shee — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: