вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 24658 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 24658 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,3

Kuen L. — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Good clean central hotel area
clean centeral MRT
mrt just below the hotel and food court just below the hotel and a few stops from Orchard bugis stations. clean hotel and very friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2013

Chai L. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Value for money
Near Lavender MRT, value for money, clean
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2013

Chai L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Value for money
Easy access to public transport (2 minutes to Lavender MRT station), centrally located, value for money
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2013

Yung F. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Conveniently located and comfortable enough.
Location, location, location.
It's comfortable enough. Though I would appreciate a more spacious bathroom. But nonetheless, it's conviniently next to MRT.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

SATHISH K. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
unforgettable
brand neat and good
family members had nice experience and well clean city
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

YT Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
good location.near mrt
location, clean, price reasonable
Travel with young kid. Location for this hotel is good.near to mrt and bustop.easy access to city area n shopping center.but they did not allow early check in.there is no much space to wait in lobby while waiting to check in.room is small but clean.overall is good and recommended to visitor who need to travel by using public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

Edie H. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great deal for vacation in Singapore
room, quality, price
more than expected, i went here with my wife and 7 months old baby girl. the hotel, the room, and the common area (including lobby) is better in actual than the pictures shown in website. The Hotel provides triple room that perfectly fit for me and my family. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

Mohua B. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
The hotel is as per the price- neither a luxury
next to MRT , next to MRT, next to MRT
Comfortable and convenient to travel to required destination
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

Tan H. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
easy location
fast access to room, good location, good service for staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

YUNITA S. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice and convenient location hotel
1. very convenient location just above the MRT station 2. Food court with so many choices for singapore cuisines 3. Express checkin and checkout
Very nice stay with clean room,best location,covenient food court
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013