arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 24487 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 24487 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Yok 1.
Таиланд
17 ноября 2013
Close to MRT. Food 24-7. Good swimming pool.
Food, clean, MRT

LING S.
Малайзия
17 ноября 2013
Overall stay - average
convenient
It is a very busy hotel. The lobby is always pack with guests and noisy . Room space was adequate for a short stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Only a minute or two walk to the MRT. There is a bakery, eatery, money changer and supermarket nearby. It is my third stay, I choose here because of its convenience and price was alright. However, staff at the reception wasn't friendly.

JUN C.
Малайзия
17 ноября 2013
Great location
Clean room, superb location, nice staff
The location is superb, just above mrt station. Room is small but very clean, food court beside the hotel open 24 hours. Overall is good and value for money

Nelly W.
Индонезия
17 ноября 2013
Convenient hotel very near to mrt and eating
Very near to mrt and convenient to orchard and airport
Good & nice, convenient to everywhere, and alot of eating place near lavender area

Tan S.
Индонезия
17 ноября 2013
near mrt station
friendly staff, near public transport
room very comfy, friendly staff, really near public transportation..

Lek C.
Малайзия
16 ноября 2013
convenient
near mrt, near amenities and clean room

Suthipong W.
Таиланд
16 ноября 2013
nice and easy living hotel central of singapore
easy to access, comfy room, transportation
it's nice and easy with a clean room and easy to access. good transportation in central of singapore. so i'll stay here again when we ere back to singapore.

Rani C.
Великобритания
16 ноября 2013
Short and sweet
Transportation and street food was excellent

Bobby D.
Индонезия
16 ноября 2013
Excellent. Reccommended for the price and location
Easy access to mrt, affordable price, easy check in and out
Nice experience. We found no problem during our stay for 2 nights. Love the access to mrt and bus stop. Also there is food court just next to the hotel.

Johannes P.
Индонезия
15 ноября 2013
Nice place for a short stay in Singapore
Centraly located, near MRT, near restaurants
I just stay for a short time since almost my days in Singapore was spent for business meetings. This hotel needs more rooms service staff since I saw most of them are still working in the afternoon. Too many rooms to be cleaned