arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 611 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 611 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,9
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 5,6

Hoh D.
Сингапур
15 ноября 2015
Convenient hotel
location, accessibility, customer service
Good!

Hoh D.
Сингапур
15 ноября 2015
Close to city
location, convenience, accessible
Good

Eric P.
Индонезия
18 сентября 2015
good price with friendly staff
Price is good
overall was good

claire L.
Соединенные Штаты
10 августа 2015
Good location!
3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.

SITI A.
Малайзия
14 июня 2015
Good Hotel
Spacious, clean and good location
It was a great stay. Will stay here again in the future

nutnaree J.
Таиланд
16 апреля 2015
good location but small and norrow room
good location/ good staff

ADRIAN F.
Соединенные Штаты
26 марта 2015
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.
Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.

Ngan M.
Гонконг
23 марта 2015
Hotel Irene City
poor hotel

Cherry M.
Филиппины
09 декабря 2014
Great Value for Money except its hard to find
proximity to shopping centers, clean and neat
It was a great stay - staff were nice, room is neat and clean. Its quite a walk from the subway station and can also be hard to find since there is another Irene Hotel nearby (better have a clear map which you can show to locals if you need to ask for directions).

Katrina M.
Филиппины
04 декабря 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!
1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!