arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Превосходно 8,6
Оценка по 1966 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 1966 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,9

10 Chariya R.
Таиланд
14 мая 2016
Great hotel
I had a great stay here. Love breakfast , salad was so fresh and had variety of choice , others dishes were so yummy. Staffs were very attentive , kind and helpful. I will definitely come back.

10 Pei T.
Малайзия
11 мая 2016
Great stay
One of the best hotel I have stayed in. Great value for money and great service. We traveled during peak season which is Chinese new year period, the hotel is modern and most important they give 5 stars service.

7,6 Li Y.
Гонконг
09 мая 2016
Convenient location but relatively overpriced
The hotel is next to the Taipei station. There are many things to see and shop in the neighbourhood. The rooms are relatively small give the premium paid.

10 KWAN M.
Гонконг
02 мая 2016
Excellent customer experience
Excellent

8,8 LAU Y.
Гонконг
27 апреля 2016
Nice hotel with great location!
Will stay there next time

9,6 Frederico R.
Португалия
26 апреля 2016
Family Friendly Hotel
Very Close to shopping centers, lots of taxis and local public transport nearby, very friendly staff... They even helped us to keep our frozen food and provided us baby amenities. If you want to experience Taiwan with toddlers, I would recommend this hotel.

10 Kantaporn H.
Таиланд
18 апреля 2016
Best Hotel Ever.
Nice Staff, Good Location and Cleanness

10 Jason C.
Сингапур
15 апреля 2016
Nice
Nice

8,8 Tsungting H.
Тайвань
14 апреля 2016
Good pick!
Sexy as hell~

9,6 Yin L.
Гонконг
10 апреля 2016
the staff are all very polite and well trained. t
the staff are all very polite and well trained. the location is perfect, next to Taipei stations with lots of shopping centres and restaurants around. I stayed with another couple during my birthday, they upgraded our rooms and we can use the lounge free of charge.That is really a surprise for me and my friends. Sure, we will go back.