Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Kwok — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с завтраком
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Great hotel. No smoking Hotel and no smell
No smoke smell
nice rooms. big and clean. however the minus is, the room have no kettle to boil any water. you can call and the housekeeping will gladly send you one.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2012

Niraj — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Shower fit for dwarves
Value for money
The worst thing about grande ville hote is the shower heads are so unbelievably inconveniently low! It's as if they are made for dwarves. One has to literally bend backwards to wash hair! Dont even get hot water.. just barely lukewarm. Second thing that I didnt like are the closets. It's just a hole in the wall.. hardly of any use.. no proper shape or utility. And no safe either.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2012

Novita — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Good value for money
A little bit off from the China Town
the hotel is quite clean, has internet facility , good size,good value for money. However the staff didn't really speak English much. The location is not really walking distance to the china town.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2012

Kakuko — Япония
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Old hotel with a panoramic view of China Town
View and Location - near to Grand Palace and Wat Poh
we stayed at this hotel for the occasion of king’s 84th birthday. we live in bangkok, but wanted to be closer to grand palace so that we do not have to worry about getting stuck in the infamous traffic. also, we wanted to enjoy fireworks with calm. the hotel provides a good view of the city with the chaoplaya river, the palace, etc. from the roof top restaurant. if you have for a room on a higher floor and the side of the grand palace, you can have the same room your room. the room is with old décor, but clean, and it is what one expects with the price. room service with thai food is very good, and was a pleasant surprise. on contrary, we were disappointed with the quality of food offered by so-called “gala dinner” in the roof top restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2012

Jacqueline — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Poor location but nice rooms
The rooms are quite spacious
the hotel has nice rooms, however it is located away from the main tourist area. there are no areas near the hotel to eat and the hotel restaurant was not very good.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2012

Jagadish — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с завтраком
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Suits average budget with a good service
Safe deposit locker and easy access to transport
I really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The service was good and has internet connection.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2011

Rajesh — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
good hotel with great service
excellent service
hotel is located in china town area which is part of old bangkok city. so there is very calm and no traffic and very silent place to live so that u can concentrate on your work. hotel restaurant is very good, neat and clean and even a good choice for vegetarian people.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2011

Rajesh — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
excellent hotel with good service
quiet ambience
ambience of the hotel is very calm and quiet. excellent service provided by staff of hotel, they look after evry small need of your's
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2011

Niraj — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Spacious Comfortable rooms with a few negatives
Comfortable , Value for money
Vast difference in agoda rate and the one offered at the hotel. Agoda is much cheaper. Comfortable rooms but bathroom design is faulty. The head shower is placed so low that you have to bend backwards in order to let the water flow onto your head. I am 5.4" and still faced this problem. Water is also not very Hot. Another problem i faced was when i asked the hotel to send me an empty plate to my room so i could eat the brownie purchased from their own bakery, their reply is "it will cost you 100 bahts!!" shocking and most unheard of!!
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2011

Niraj — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Big comfortable room but few negatives
value for money
hotel is good, clean and comfortable. good value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: