Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Charles — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Nice older hotel with competent staff
nice view, reasonably-priced buffet breakfast, smiling staff, unlimited hot water
well located, next to thieves market, chinatown and within walking distance to many sites. large and comfy rooms. older bathrooms but unlimited hot water, contrary to many other hotels with individual hot water tanks. as rooms are on upper floors, they are quiet. hotel is totally non-smoking. safety deposit box is same as in banks. and if you lose the key, it will cost you a lot. buffet breakfast at $5 offers great choice of american and asian food, including made to order eggs. coffee is great but pancakes are so so.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2011

Teeraboon — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
Middle of China Town
Accessibility, and lots of foods surrounded
comfy and lots of food around the hotel itself. lots of stuff to shop in day time in china town too.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2011

mariano — Аргентина
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
8os look all over......
the view from the top roof.
if you are into china town shopping this location is great.other wise you up for trouble. is far away from the rest of bangkok, all the new malls ,nigths markets and alas.very close to the grand palace.the hotel is stuck in the 80s . all arround, even the security boxes are big enoutgh to fit a check book and nothing else.the staff is very frienly and try very hard to acomodate all the acostum conforts that we are used to.no very sucesfull.:(.the gym will cost you 150bth. for like 5 machines.all prices at bar and restaurant dont included vat or service. be aweare.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2011

Sichanh — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2011
Nice hotel but far to shopping center
Concierge
thank you first to the concierge, i don't remember his name but very good and he give me some information that even the reception didn't know (some people at the reception don't speak english and that is a big problem ! ) the room was nice and clean. i would like to use the cd at the business center but unfortunately 2 was stucked and 1 just destroy bad point as well for the fitness and swimming pool ! need to pay have access for 1 day (8am to 6pm).
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2011

Monjurul — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2011
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2011

Hemendranath — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2011

AGNES — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2011

Jieren — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2011

Benjaphornwan — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с завтраком
Одна ночь в Август 2011
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2011

NEO — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2011


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: