вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Niraj B.
Индия
16 мая 2013
good
comfort, cleanliness
everything is good except they don't give early check-in and they don't offer free wifi in room

Surya W.
Индонезия
14 мая 2013
Good Hotel with friendly staff
Good Location, great buffet, friendly and helpful staff

Ebrahim N.
Индия
13 мая 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it
Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business

Malcolm B.
Австралия
07 мая 2013
comfortable, good location
Location, comfortable, transport

Karol M.
Польша
06 мая 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.

Soe A.
Мьянма
25 апреля 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.

emilie T.
Франция
24 апреля 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.

CHOR N.
Камбоджа
23 апреля 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

CHOR N.
Камбоджа
23 апреля 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

Niraj B.
Индия
20 апреля 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms