Очень хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

SUNNY — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

SUNNY — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

SUNNY — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

SUMET — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2013

David — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2013

Karl — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2013

Ma. — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013

RAJARSHI — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2013

Lee — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2013

Jason — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: