Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Poh — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Март 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

monthatip — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jacqui — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный, завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

RAJARSHI — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

soh — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер, завтрак включен
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luuri — Финляндия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anatoly — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

rachel — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Канада
Пары
Полулюкс , завтрак включен
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chau — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: