вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 731 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

parnjit T. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Close to train station
Close to MRT and train station.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

Tom S. — Швеция
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good place to sleep before catching an early train
Nice staff and cafeteria. Our room was ok considering the price, it looked relatively new. A short walk to Hua Lompong which is the reason why we stayed here and why most would do I guess.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Paul G. — Бельгия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Quite good service, even arriving late at night.
To be open 24/7 is really a very good option.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

Nasser A. — Саудовская Аравия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Location 👍
Good for quick 2-3 days stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2016

WOOI C. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
WORTH
clean room, comfortable bed, helpful staff and only 10 min walk to china town, worth for what i paid !
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Ling P. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

Susanna K. — Нидерланды
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016

Kitt G. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Ok
Ok
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Thanh T. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Siew S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
near train station
Small clean room with all the basic things. Can consider to come back.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2016