arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 5330 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 5330 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,1
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,1

9,2 Chew K.
Малайзия
24 июня 2016
Location
Location Clean Friendly

8,4 John B.
Австралия
18 июня 2016
Good value but must ask for quiet room as location is very noisy
Very popular hotel for Indian and middle eastern travellers as well as Japanese and some europeans. Great range of breakfast food. Swimming Pool is pleasent and gym nearby. Hotel foyer is very tired but Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is old but has good small lift and adequate stairwells.Wifi is very good everywhere in the Hotel.

7,2 John B.
Австралия
17 июня 2016
I will come back again.
Atmosphere needs improving, Reception area and Lobby very doudy. Street noise at night is very loud from Neighboring night clubs and traffic. Rear rooms and upper level rooms are quiet

7,2 Michael S.
Великобритания
15 июня 2016
Reasonable hotel
Well established hotel in convenient location just off Sukhumvit. Friendly helpful staff. Clean throughout. Rooms somewhat dated and bathrooms in dire need of an update though they remain functional.

8,4 John B.
Австралия
09 июня 2016
OK
Price I paid was reasonable for this hotel, I will stay again if price remains competitive .

6,8 Mohamad F.
Малайзия
08 июня 2016
vacation
Easy transport, good staff n near to train station

6,8 Chaterine T.
Таиланд
06 июня 2016
Room wasn't ready...
Check in time is 2pm, I got there after 3pm and my room was not ready. I had to wait in the hallway for the cleaning lady to finish. Also I had no hot water coming from the shower. Location wise easy to find and surprisingly quiet considering where it is at.

7,6 Siow Y.
Малайзия
05 июня 2016
Location is good.
Nearby BTS and MRT, convenient if you need to travel with either 1. Near to Terminal 21, which is good shopping spot and with nice Thai food in the food court. Pool is clean. Staff nice. Hotel a bit old, but no funny smell and it is clean. Buffet breakfast not much variety, everyday the same except 2 dishes, but taste ok

8,4 Seah H.
Сингапур
01 июня 2016
Location
Location is very good for any type of traveller

8,4 Raeyong P.
Южная Корея
30 мая 2016
Good location
Good location and reasonable price