вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 475 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 475 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Grossrieder J.
Швейцария
27 июля 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.

Chiara S.
Великобритания
25 июля 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d

Marius B.
Норвегия
15 июня 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!

carina G.
Австралия
12 июня 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.

ZULQARNAIN A.
Пакистан
02 марта 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.

Zachary M.
Соединенные Штаты
16 февраля 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room

Lenny H.
Великобритания
09 февраля 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.

Peter S.
Дания
02 февраля 2016
Peter
Worn out , Need a very strong refurbish, from reception , pool facilitets and rooms and espcially bathrooms- not worth the money -

Herbert G.
Швейцария
02 февраля 2016
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment
value for money - location - constant good service

Michael T.
Соединенные Штаты
07 января 2016
good value
apt size, location, price
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?