Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 490 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 490 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Студия
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Nice staycation
The room was nice, clean and on a very high floor. The beds were comfy and the staff were welcoming. Rembrandt is our go to place, and will be a for a long time.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Boon — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Big room
The room is really big
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

John — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
2 спальни
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Stephen — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

Grossrieder — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

Chiara — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Marius — Норвегия
Бизнес-путешественники
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

carina — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
1 спальня
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016

ZULQARNAIN — Пакистан
Бизнес-путешественники
Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Zachary — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Студия
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: