arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (190)

Бизнес-путешественники (9)

Пары (33)

Индивидуальные туристы (118)

Семьи + маленькие дети (2)

Семьи + подростки (6)

Группы (22)

Очень хорошо
7,7
По 190 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,8
Услуги
4,0
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Обслуживание
7,8
Цена-качество
7,8
Питание
6,4

2,3 chaiya S.
Thailand
19 февраля 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.

8,7 VARALEE C.
Thailand
28 декабря 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain

6 WIRACH W.
Thailand
19 февраля 2014
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room

7,3 Egkarach B.
Thailand
25 сентября 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike

5 Kim M.
New Zealand
05 октября 2013
Good
Clean good size

6 Juthamas T.
Thailand
19 сентября 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.

6 Juthamas T.
Thailand
19 сентября 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.

7,3 Porrawat I.
Thailand
21 августа 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife

7 Charlene B.
United States of America
16 мая 2013
Nice staff, promising guest house
staff, location

8,3 TAISIK S.
South Korea
14 мая 2013
One of the best guesthouse
Best hospitality, Clean room, nice location
If you plan to stay in Nimanheim Chiangmai, I'd like strongly recommend this guesthouse. All staffs are very kind and they tried their best to provide good service. Good location for looking around Nimanheim. High speed wifi.Clean and wide room.