arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2383 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2383 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

Katie H.
Великобритания
18 марта 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.

John C.
Соединенные Штаты
18 марта 2014
another good stay
Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!

John C.
Соединенные Штаты
12 марта 2014
Great location
Good Breakfast,Good location,Good service.

James M.
Великобритания
08 марта 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!

senija S.
Хорватия
07 марта 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(

George L.
Канада
07 марта 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.

ROMAN S.
Украина
03 марта 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms

Robert S.
Канада
18 февраля 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi

Kittiya P.
Таиланд
12 февраля 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.

Patrik B.
Швеция
03 февраля 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.