arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2383 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2383 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

Noppawan P.
Таиланд
17 декабря 2013
Value for money
Car park, fast c/i, near old city
The hotel itself is simple but value for money we paid. We have car, so their safe car park is important to us. They have fitness, even we never use but it's worth for somebody to get this by paying 30$ a night.

edward G.
Великобритания
17 декабря 2013
Really not great at all very disappointed
there were none unfortunately
First impression was not good with unfriendly reception staff and from there really went downhill. The hotel description needs updating this is a pretty old and worn out hotel that at the time was being managed by Furuma Hotels from Bangkok so expected better but we were told that Furuma were cancelling their contract hence I think the staff were unhelpful most of the time. The room was pretty grim even after upgrade and breakfast was generally a joke -you had to walk possibly 300metres to another (sister) hotel for breakfast - hard luck if was raining. Overall very poor hotel and guess was in its last days.

kanchana R.
Таиланд
11 декабря 2013
good location resonable price
good location , resonable price ,comfortable room

hui T.
Сингапур
07 декабря 2013
affordable
cost and room size
it was located within the just outside the old city and is about 1km from thapae gate and the night markets. the only confusing thing for the songtheaws could be having two Royal hotels located side by side. however, the room, though large, wasn't well maintained. there are no facilities in the hotel

PEIYU L.
Тайвань
04 декабря 2013
Confortable hotel
Large room spacious hotel helpful staff
It's a comfortable hotel!! THere is a 7-11 convenient next door!!!THe room we got is large. But the air conditioner did not work well. We turn on for 1 hour we still felt hot!!! They send someone to fix it, actually the staff clean the net in the air conditioner. But after cleaning , it works well!! The location is not in the city central so if you go to any sightseeing you have take transportation!! Or you can hire the motorbike from them the price is good!!

David B.
Соединенные Штаты
03 декабря 2013
Big room, good value
comfort, staff, price
Had a nice stay here and extended our stay. Room was very good and big with furniture for luggage. Enjoyed the variety of English tv channels. Staff very polite and helpful and they contacted someone we rented a motorcycle through. Only complaint is some noise by doors of people going in and out late at night/early in the morning and nearby motorcycle shop. Kind of a pain crossing the busy canal street.

Thomas O.
Великобритания
21 ноября 2013
cheap and cheerful
cheap, claen and easy access to the city
i like this hotel and have stayed quite a few times clean and located just outside the old city on the corner just behind the moat. if you have a scooter which is the best mode of transport in chaing mai) its ideal because the car park is just below the hotel. its about 10 mins walk from the night bizarre, restaurants and the main nightlife. and most of all its cheap

JUN W.
Китай
21 ноября 2013
Value for money
Good value and location

JUN W.
Китай
15 ноября 2013
convenient
Clean hotel. Good value for money

Paul D.
Канада
12 ноября 2013
Good value and location
Room size, value, location
Overall I paid for most basic room and it was fine, nice and big and good bathroom. Good Value.