вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2412 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2412 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

andy N.
Сингапур
14 января 2014
Enjoyed myself & had good sleep throughout 4nights
The staffs are friendly and knows to comunicate in english.
Enjoyed throughout the 5days. Will be coming back for this Christmas.

priyanthie J.
Шри-Ланка
12 января 2014
Okay hotel
Clean. The staff is polite. Big hotel.
This is a reasonably large hotel near the town area. The staff is polite. The location is good. Overall its a okay hotel.

Jonathan W.
Великобритания
06 января 2014
A budget hotel, in a central location
High speed wifi
This hotel is a budget hotel, not situated in the most convenient area.

thong S.
Таиланд
01 января 2014
large room cable chanel good
large size good cable chanel
good information internet cable tv ok good carpark large size room quietplace

Kamlesh B.
Маврикий
30 декабря 2013
Safe and value for money
Location, breakfast and safety
We felt safe and has enjoyed our stay there. If they could provide hotel transfer, that would be helpful. Taxi service is expensive or try to rip-off tourist if you do not negotiate.

Peter A.
Австралия
29 декабря 2013
Adequate for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Nothing exciting, have definately had better valued places but fine. Liked the Australian TV channel.

Kim S.
Сингапур
28 декабря 2013
Value for money budget hotel with large rooms.
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff and No fuss.
For the money I paid for, it is superb value, may be more worthwhile to stay in some guesthouse down the road. Definitely recommended!

Juan T.
Сингапур
26 декабря 2013
budget and comfortable experience
comfortable, value for money, nice food
Overall it was a good experience staying at Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai just that you need to work about 5mins to another hotel for breakfast. The breakfast was good too. The tour receptionist was very helpful too. A club is also nearby.

Marian L.
Ирландия
26 декабря 2013
Luxury
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful, Rooms
Travel staff Joy extremely helpful we really appricate all her help we compared some other tours in the town but Joy is very trustworthy and honest she made our stay here, amazing, Thank You!!

Hui C.
Малайзия
24 декабря 2013
out of town but comfortable stay
clean, big room and friendly staff
Out of town but comfortable stay with the clean and big room. The staff is friendly as well.