Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2449 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2449 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

James — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Little far out - Great nights sleep
comfortable bed, travel agent & strong air con
Hotel a little far out of the ld town but only by a 15 minute walk. Bed was very comfortable. Lady in reception helped us book tours and she was honest and really listened to what we wanted!
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2014

senija — Хорватия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Old, but comfortable.
location, price, breakfast
In the rooms that look to the courtyard you can not open the windows, so be careful. Fridge only works when you are in the room :(
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

George — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Big room, cleanliness so-so far from moat city.
big room. has small fridge. balcony for BBQ
Impressive exterior and huge lobby, big room but not so clean. TV programs few in English. Lobby staff cold though cleaner got me a kettle when asked. Need to use tuk-tuk to go anywhere in the moat city, unless you walk, having to cross two extremely dangerous busy roads both sides of the moat. Went personally to ask about rent, quoted BT1,000 per night, but got special Agodo promotion at BT525 plus taxes, all in totaling BT600 nightly. Not so much hallway noise as other CM hotels. In a pinch would return but only at promotion price of BT500.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

ROMAN — Украина
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice hotel, great location, friendly staff, pleasant rooms
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2014

Robert — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
No complaints other than the breakfast
Close to old city, close to airport, Wi-fi
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2014

Kittiya — Таиланд
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
So so
Center, cheap, friendly staff
Just a simple hotel that the room is ok for a couple of night and nothing special.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014

Patrik — Швеция
Пары
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Best hotell I've ever stayed.
Central. Clean and big Rooms.
I have been to Chiang Mai before but this my first but absolut not last time I've stayed at The Royal Panerai Hotel. Big clean room, easy to go to nightlfe with tuk tuk or taxi. Close to restaurants and bars.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2014

Yow — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
just normal to stay
ntg much special
is was just nice due to close to town. ntg much special if you need any other thing.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

James — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Repeat client not sure why
location price not sure
I stay here, not sure why but I do and it's the 4th time in a year as I go to Chiang Mai for work. Hotel is ok, nothing special and for the price, not bad. Breakfast at the hotel up the road is not convenient for those that are not morning people
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014

LIM — Сингапур
Группы
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good, Fantastic!
location, good transport access, nightlife
The hotel is conveniently located just outside the city centre and a very short drive away from the airport. Notice that taxi are not common in the city and transport is mostly by tuks tuks. Its quite a distance (about 20 mins) from the hotel to the night bazaar but as i went in mid Jan, the weather's quite cooling so actually quite enjoy the walking, stopping halfway for breakfast and coffee etc.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: