Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2439 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2439 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Vasu — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
bad , not recommend
uncleaned room , stinky , but good location
the best thing is the price it is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2013

robert — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
28 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
pleasant ... better than most cheap hotels
room size, location, price.
It is a tired hotel, but it was clean and had large rooms, with aircon'. Daily maid service. There are cheaper, but this was more than adequate. I would happily stay there again. Excellent location very near, but not in the city moat. (75 meters). with safe/secure underground parking. All round pretty good.... just a tad "tired"
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013

Irwan — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Very large room, clean, great breakfast
Clean, large room, great breakfast
Beeakfast was great, but you must walking 100m to peninsula hotel to have your breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013

monica — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
good value for money
good location, buffet breakfast, big room
Nice big room, good location, good buffet breakfast. can walk to most attractions in city or easy to use public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

monica — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
nice room, ok location, good breakfast
good breakfast, big room
Hotel staff not particularly friendly on arrival. nice room, very big, had problems with wifi not working often. location is ok, just outside city walls, can walk everywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2013

Dustin — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
great hotel for the price
location, price, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

sharon — Великобритания
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good hotel in good location
location, large room easy acces to town
Good hotel with easy acces to town. Would have preferred the breakfast to be served in this hotel rather than having to walk to sister hotel (3 min walk away)
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013

Fiona — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Large room, mosquitos, mix of staff
location, large rooms
our stay at the royal panerai hotel chiang mai was average. the first room we were in was terrible as it was filled with mosquitos - not just one or two - after a very long journey we did not have the energy to change rooms. The unfriendly staff changed our room eventually. While the day staff were unfriendly teh night staff were very helpful when we were having issues with a flight. The location is good.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Cheng — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Cheap, value for money
Quite central location to loh kroh. cheap and buget hotel.
Fairly reasonable, staff polite and well mannered. Very quiet hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2013

Eric — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Hotel was OK
Fast internet, large size room and bathroom, located in central city
This hotel was OK. Nothing outstanding about it to report. I went Pai Town after my booked stay but returned early due to bad weather there. I returned to this hotel for some extra nights that were not planned and I paid cash for the room whereas my first stay was booked on Agoda and included breakfast. When I came back and paid cash as a return customer, they told me there was no breakfast in the cash room rate unlike the on-line booking. I thought this was odd. I asked how much it was and they said breakfast was 150 Baht...which seemed bit expensive for what was offered and 50 Baht more than if included in the internet booking rate. I did not feel that they were glad to see me back for another visit. I would not plan to stay here again when I return to Chaingmai
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: