вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2412 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2412 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Padoong A.
Таиланд
22 мая 2013
nice and clean
in the city easy to get public transportation, easy to go to traditional Thai market.
I lie to stay at this hotel because it is not expensive and very easy to go to other centers.

Jieun Y.
Южная Корея
19 мая 2013
can be canceled not refund..terrible.
big room,
I'd booked a wrong room. So I canceled it immediately. And I booked another room after receiving the cancelation confirm mail. The formal booking was completely canceled. But the room fee was charged. not refund .. Does it make sense? In that case, cancelation should have been impossible. Cancelation OK, Room fee charged????? What a terrible policy!!

Woravut S.
Таиланд
17 мая 2013
Affordable price. Ok to visit. Rate lower 3 star.
Quiet. Easy to

James R.
Канада
16 мая 2013
Great location
Clean, comfortable and location
Was there for SONGKRAN, great location for.The festival.

WEI J.
Китай
15 мая 2013
huge room, internet only works in the lobby
room size, good price, friendly staff

David D.
Соединенные Штаты
09 мая 2013
Basic and good hotel
The price was the best thing, and the location near the moat.
For the price we didn't expect a whole lot, but it is a decent place. Internet seemed to freeze and have problems. A convenient 7/11 next door.

Philip L.
Соединенные Штаты
09 мая 2013
Friendly staff at hotel with good location
Location, staff, price
Friendly staff were very helpful, even while the hotel was having water problems. Good location, walking distance to the old city.

Brian C.
Ирландия
05 мая 2013
Clean and friendly hotel
Price, value for money, friendly staff
Located about a 15 walk away from Thapae gate on the north west corner of the old town. Good value for money - room clean and a good size. Staff are welcoming. Breakfast is usually served in teh sister hotel up the road. I would suggest eating out the town is very close

Franco C.
Канада
05 мая 2013
Affordable, quiet and clean
Affordable, quiet and clean
Need to improve wifi, but overall stay was fine. other options are available for better rates and better vibe especially for backpackers.

Greg B.
Великобритания
02 мая 2013
great tour desk, awesome hotel!!
pool, comfy bed, great tour desk
Great, front desk staff a little rude.. Would definitely stay again!!