arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2383 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2383 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

Christine K.
Соединенные Штаты
03 января 2016
close to Nimman + large shopping mall (Maya)
spacious, two pools, and rooftop bar/restaurants
It's a bit old, but clean. Staff is great - everyone was so welcoming and polite. The location is good if you want to hang out in the Nimman area, which is where the locals and university students seem to go. Nimman has good cafes, restaurants, and bars. this hotel is best for big groups because of the many large common areas. As a solo travel, the social scene was not so good. Most excursions and activities in Chiang Mai offer pick up and drop off services, so I was able to get around even with spending too much on transportation.

Ric W.
Новая Зеландия
27 декабря 2015
Great hotel, clean and spacious
Room size, cleanliness, staff
Had a great stay here, room was very big and clean. Staff were very helpful - arrived hours before checkin and they looked after our bags. Had a travel desk which helped us book cheap day trips. Location is good only a few minutes walk from the old city but not ideal, all tuk tuk drivers know the hotel so travel is easy.

Mikael A.
Швеция
26 декабря 2015
Price worthy in fair location
Clean, location, easy to deal with.
Nice.

dimitrios N.
Греция
23 декабря 2015
quiet place
quiet,big room,clean
good stay

Piotr I.
Польша
15 декабря 2015
Good cheap hotel
Price, localization, staff

Tan C.
Малайзия
07 декабря 2015
All good
Clean, valueable n comfortable

Maneerat K.
Соединенные Штаты
06 декабря 2015
the hotel is old, didn't look like in the pictures
location in the city, near 7-11,
I don't like the hotel, the room to old, I can't sleep well because of loud sound.

MANEERAT K.
Соединенные Штаты
03 декабря 2015
The restroom old, didn't look clean
Near 7-11, the price I paid is fair
The hotel didn't look like in the pictures I saw. A bit disappointed but ok because the hotel fair for what I paid.

Teo B.
Сингапур
25 ноября 2015
Old and dirty pillow, floor are very dirty
Staff are ok,
I don't really like it, it is quite far from the night market, so end up always have to spend 240 baht through and flow so with this money you should be able to get a better hotel.

Leanne E.
Великобритания
15 ноября 2015
Over rated - we didn't stay
We'd booked this hotel online and when we arrived the staff were unfriendly and barely acknowledged us. Once we saw our rooms we decided that we did not want to stay at the hotel as the facilities were very basic and not cleaned properly. Of the 3 double rooms we'd booked, two had leaks in the bathrooms and our shower was unusable due to the shower hose being so short the water wouldn't even flow. The rooms had not been serviced properly from the previous guests and there were half empty bottles of water left in the room. Our booking said that breakfast was included, but we found out that there was no facility for food or drink at the hotel and we had to travel to the sister hotel around a mile down the road. Although the rates for this hotel weren't particularly high, we didn't feel that it offered any value for money and the rooms were very basic indeed and not properly cleaned. May be ok for backpackers but not much more. Very disappointing and we checked out without staying. Would not recommend.