arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2383 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2383 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,4
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0

XAVIER A.
Сингапур
09 ноября 2015
Hotel Paneri
Clean, Away from the main road so not much traffic.
Not much. as most of the time we were not in. Did not dine in the hotel

Chew T.
Сингапур
07 ноября 2015
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.

Thani V.
Таиланд
07 ноября 2015
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
price
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.

Petri T.
Финляндия
05 ноября 2015
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.

Krittaya S.
Таиланд
26 октября 2015
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel

William K.
Австралия
06 октября 2015
Happy travelker
This hotel is good value , huge room , clean and safe . Breakfast good value staff very helpful and friendly
we enjoyed our stay and were completely satisfied with the hotel in all aspects

dimitrios N.
Греция
01 октября 2015
Nice hotel a little isolated
Room,staff
Nice,basic

Mitchiko L.
Филиппины
28 сентября 2015
Highly recommended
Location, room, convenience and value for money
Excellent! A few minute walk (5 min) walk to old city where attractions are found, i.e., museaums, temples, restaurants, cafe, night life, etc. Highly recommended for travelers looking for decent and affordable accommodation.

david W.
Австралия
22 сентября 2015
cheerful chiang mai
service, friendly staff, cleanliness
fantastic, most agreeable, i will be back!

Tow Y.
Сингапур
15 сентября 2015
Good
clean, near airport , near market