Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 694 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Pei — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
what can i say? it was just fantastic
friendly staffs, good food, clean room
the staffs are so nice and friendly, they gave me a lot of useful informations during my holiday in Chiang Mai, I am definitely going back to stay with Junior when I am going back to CM again, that's my second home in CM!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014

Steven — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
JGuesthouse
Price, Staff, Availability
For the price, my stay was nice. The staff was as knowledgeable as they were friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014

Federica — Италия
Пара
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Always a pleasure!
Staff, cleanliness, great coffee
Great as always, we extended our booking for 5 more nights!
Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2014

Patrick — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Making an effort
Tata, location
Really liked the fact that Tata made the effort to speak with me in Thai and help me practice. I was sick (or at least in CM to go to the doctor and dentist) so my overall experience was pretty antisocial- my choice not theirs. Room was average. Breakfast was a little pricey for what you got. Might stay again but I generally like to shop around.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014

michael — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
a real chilled out stay
value for money very friendly and helpful staff very quiet location
it was a very welcoming and relaxing stay the rooms were what you paid for i liked the location very relaxed and quiet the staff couldnt do enough to make your stay an experience to remember
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2014

valerie — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Fabulous staff!
The staff, the price, the location
I stayed there for 1 night. The room was basic but with free water, and clean and tidy enough for the price. What really "made" the place though was the staff: they spoke excellent english and were helpful and efficient beyond belief! Although Thai staff is usually friendly and pleasant they are seldom efficient and proactive in solving issues, but the guys here were! My next stay out of town was arranged totally stress-free by a phone call, so was my flight booking for another trip. Thank you staff at Junior GH!
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

Annelies — Бельгия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,
Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2014

andrew — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
great budget guesthouse
booking of tours in chiang mai from front desk was a bonus with good price given and you dont need to search around for a good price
great budget hotel. the staff were very friendly and nice. 300bht if you want to bring a guest back so not guest friendly hotel. otherwise good place to stay for site seeing around chiang mai. had a good stay and nice city. the staff were very accommodating for all guests . thanks for a great time :)
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

Jenessa — Канада
Группа
Стандартный с вентилятором
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!
The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2014

Cynthia — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great Choice
Cleanliness Location Staff
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: