Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 694 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Brandy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
14 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Wonderful stay!!
The hospitality, the location, and value for money were all top notch!
Had a wonderful stay here. TaTar is the man! Upon arriving, he sat down with us and showed us all the major points of interest, how long it should take to walk, how much a tuk tuk should cost, etc. Any time we had any questions at all, he always had a great answer and was most helpful. Always cheerful, remembered our names, was such a pleasure! The room was perfect for our needs, roomy enough, hot shower and a/c. The place is centrally located in Old Town within walking distance from temples, restaurants, bars, etc. We rented a scooter, super easy. Ate at the restaurant, good food, awesome fruit shakes! Would highly recommend this place!
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

On — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Friendly staff. Will come back again
Good location. Super friendly staff.
Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarah — Великобритания
Группа
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Best guest house on our trip so far
Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emilie — Дания
Группа
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service
The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gergely — Венгрия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями, с вентилятором
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Outstanding!
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zieerwan — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benjamin — Германия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hooi — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eric — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Leonard — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: