arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 535 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 535 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,3

KEAT T.
Малайзия
24 сентября 2015
Convenient location
Good location. Value for money
Very good location. Walking distant to the famous night market. The hotel staff speak minimun english. Room Wifi have to improve.

Timothy C.
Малайзия
21 сентября 2015
A guesthouse worth staying in!
1. Comfortable 2. Clean 3. Value for money
Great! Will recommend to others.

Minh L.
Австралия
13 сентября 2015
Close to Night Bazaar
Close to night bazaar, had air-con
It was okay, bed not as comfy but that's what you paid for.

Cathryn T.
Австралия
25 июля 2015
Great location for a beaut motel
Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!

ong K.
Малайзия
18 июля 2015
First travel to thailand
Locality, value for money & helpful staff
Good

john F.
Великобритания
04 июля 2015
bed bugs
Location
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.

Ahmad O.
Сингапур
25 июня 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller
Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.

Roland C.
Соединенные Штаты
20 апреля 2015
Budget stay
location, clean and confort
A +++

Brian H.
Соединенные Штаты
07 апреля 2015
Great location and price
Location, staff, price
very very basic hotel. But you get a clean room and great location for the price. Very good value. i like this little hotel for when i visit my freinds Chiang Mai. you can rent a motorcycle easily and its right by the Night bazaar for great dining and shopping. There is no romantic ambiance at this hotel, but it is perfect for the slo traveler on a budget.

Boudewijn L.
Нидерланды
28 марта 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.
Location,staff ,breakfast
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.