arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1824 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1824 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,6
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6

Wynn A.
Австралия
29 сентября 2012
Lovely clean quiet hotel
Right across the road is a decent restaurent
I stayed here last year too I like it very much as it is very clean with hot and cold shower, Wi Fi, TV, Fridge, and free coffee too

pravin L.
Австралия
28 сентября 2012
lovely hotel
good
very good value for money near the central market easy excess to night bazar verry good hotel service

pravin L.
Австралия
28 сентября 2012
lovely hotel
good
verry good location in the middle of chiagmai near to central market easy to shopping

Allen C.
Соединенные Штаты
26 сентября 2012
Reasonable price for such a great location
Walking distance from old city, Chinatown and night bazaar.
Don't book a room near the elevator on the 4th floor. They put me in room#405, I couldn't sleep all night due to this banging noise from the water pump. Also, rooms have ants. Don't leave any food open.

mark K.
Соединенные Штаты
13 сентября 2012
consitently above average........
price, a/c. TV. easy to find.
I've stayed here quite a few times. The sidewalks have improved some. It's right on the edge of everthing. Most cooperative maid service. Fox News.

ngan C.
Гонконг
12 сентября 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

mark K.
Соединенные Штаты
04 сентября 2012
Consistently good.
can go all week without using tuk-tuk.
speakers on tv were blown, and they gladly gave me another room on the next day (when i asked). fairly quiet, but that may depend on your location in the building. a few screaming kids on the weekends. staff were all 100% professional. a thb deposit is required for a/c and tv remote. they will give you a receipt for it and gladly refund it. tesco express is 70 meters away--no beer there, though.

CHALERMKIAT D.
Таиланд
04 сентября 2012
Good Location & Reasonable Price
Friendly staff
an older hotel in the centre of town. very friendly & helpful staff. within walking distance to market.

ngan C.
Гонконг
27 августа 2012
near china town, night market
near china town, night market
shop: near china town(a good place to shop), eat: walk about 10mins to a night market, live: weak water supply, clarn room, air-con is ok, staff: nice and friendly

Peter L.
Австралия
25 августа 2012
great value hotel
great value
i had a great stay at this hotel and ended up staying longer than planned. the hotel is in a great location, a quiet area but near all the nightlife. the staff at the hotel are very friendly and accomodating, and will help you book any tourist trips you want to go on. the rooms are small but clean, and get cleaned daily.