Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1831 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1831 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

JAESEOK — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
friendly staff & good location
a/c, fridge, cleaning, wifi
The hotel is very clean at a reasonable price. Warorot market is in the neighborhood, so it is convenient. The staff are friendly, recommend here.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JAESEOK — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
good location & clean hotel
location, clean, water, wifi
this hotel is located near the warorot market. here is a very good place to shopping and also terminal of sungtaeu(thai local bus). you can easily go to anywhere. and everyday can drink two free water, get room clean service from sincere hotel workers. wifi,fridge,air conditioner also all sadisfied. only one inconvenience thing is no hot water for take shower.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Great value hotel
Good value. nice, clean rooms.
i stayed at the new mittrapap for about 2 weeks, and thought it was a great place to stay, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly, it was a good location and very cheap. i would definitely recommend the new mittrapap to anyone staying in chiang mai. its nothing special, but it has everything you need for a low price
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ming — Малайзия
Группы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Май 2012
More suitable for those below 5' 3" in height.
Cheap, walkable to Night Bazaar
I usually stay in this place if my regular place elsewhere is unavailable. The place is cheap but service is poor and the shower head is fixed at around 5' 3" so you need to bend down when you shower your head. The free breakfast is as good as nothing.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ee — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Not as pretty as in photos
Location
Asked for a double bed room and ours was a fair size but not sufficiently cooled down by the AC. The shower head was also too low for comfort. Hotel made us pay for an extra pillow. Good thing was the free water from the dispenser in the lobby and big bottles replenised daily. Our room seems to be tired and not as well maintained as the othertwin room booked.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JON — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Clean and Tacky
nice location on a busy road
This hotel is large and basic.The rooms are clean and comfortable with kitchy furniture and fast WIFI. Everything is OK until it rains (only if you are on the top floor). Then you can not hear yourself think. If I stayed here again I would request the 3rd floor or the 2nd or the 1st...
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ee — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
7 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Clean Enough and Located near Markets
Location and free water
stayed 2 nights. booked the room for its location and special price on offer but the pictures looked better that the actual rooms. the place reminded us of the old style hostels - long corridor of doors, central airwell,creaky lift. my twin room was better maintained than my friends' double, the ac worked well enough when it kicked in, tv stations ok. it suited our budget and allowed us to visit that part of town easily - gat luang area and night bazaar.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Satomi — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great cost performance
Cheap but clean. Close access to the local market.
I stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are old, but it was kept clean everyday. 2 big bottles of water were provided everyday. It's located close to the local warrorot market, and there are many small sois around to eat delicious local food. it is also close to the Hmong tribe market along the small river. At night, the area gets pretty dark, so be careful when walking alone. Staff were kind and helpful. I'd like to stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sakkarin — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Quality with reasonable price
Cheap
Quite old but clean and comfortable enough. Very cheap
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SUSAN — Малайзия
Группы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Fast wifi budget hotel
alot good food nearby
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: