Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1832 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1832 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 6,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

YAP — Малайзия
Группа
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Great location with basic facilities
the staff is not so helpful.
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jerry — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Cheap and simple
Near Chinatown
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHU — Малайзия
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
poor
good for value
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dennis — Канада
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
For the price well managed and consistent
Price and location
Stayed several times here. Works well enough for our strict budget, austere lifestyle.Unfortunately, they were painting in this open concept hotel and the smell was oil paint volatile vapours. I guess they have no option at this busy hotel. We enjoyed the fresh fruit market, but for minimum western standards there were limited number of restos. I do not consider bars and fast food places to eat well if you travel for 2 months. They will do if you are there for a dew days
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shozo — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
23 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
clean and quiet room at the good location.
affordable room rate but good hotel services
before my check in, my imagine of the hotel was a humble, noizy, dirty and poor security one, but i was amazed at its good hotel services despite its very lower room charge. there are many affordable thai food restaurants and famous big market nearby the hotel, nobody feels any inconveniences in stating at this hotel. especially, security is very good, although there are security problems sometimes at 2 or 3 star class hotels where many foreigners behave in unacceptable manner.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Randy — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dennis — Канада
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
14 ночи (ей) в Январь 2012
Location, price,amenities,daily cleaning
Price, amenties,location,cleanliness
as strict 2 month budget travelers in se asia, this hotel offers the best value. it is perfect for the shoe string budget traveler that gets free wifi, minibar,cable tv, clothes cupboard, comfy beds, room and linen changed every day, 2 bottles of water and soap. also between 6 am and 9 am white bread, open grill toastr, instant coffee and ovaltine. the hard margarine and white bread is not for us. somehow they forget to clean the elevator which leaves the wrong impression of their cleaning efforts. location is good 7 mts walk to moat at soi 7 crossing. about 15 to the heart of the night market, 2 minutes to chinatown and 5 mts to wororot market. tesco lotus express, 711 and the siam bank iz next door. excellent service even tbough you need your passport.
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lily — Малайзия
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Февраль 2012
Great location but small and old room
Location
Lacking of basic necessities like shampoo, hair dryer
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SUNOAK — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
good bath
I like the bath there
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Boon — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Good location , Rooms Acceptable
Value for Money
location is ok, as walking distance to warorat mkt. nice restaurant just opposite the hotel ( they served very good breakfast ). hotel room is ok. only is bathroom. water flow after shower is very slow. anyhow, the hotel price is consider good and and service level is above what we pay for. worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: