Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 1831 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 1831 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Jeffrey — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good value & close to night market
Clean, Good value, close to night market
This hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the night markets. It is located on a street that is quiet at night, so you will be able to get a good night's sleep.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2013

Drew — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good budget option in Chiang Mai
Cheap, comfortable location.
For anyone on a tight budget that is more concerned with comfort and amenities over aesthetics the new Mitrapap deserves consideration. Clean and comfortable but well worn rooms ... good internet and satellite TV ... walking distance to bus and train stations. Free drinking water and instant coffee in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2013

Kyle — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Excellent value for money.
Value for money, room size, and value for money.
Hot water, A/C, TV and internet in room for this price is fantastic anywhere in the world. Really that is all you need to know, but the rooms are reasonably clean, large in size and the location is decent. You can walk to most in town activities but on a hot day its a little far to be comfortable. Just hop in a red taxi truck for less than a $1/person instead.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2013

pravin — Австралия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
great hotel
clean room , near the shoping maarket, east to airport
new mitrapap is the best hotel for value for money in city centre great location for night bazar near the ping river
Отзыв оставлен 10 октября 2013

Dennis — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
10 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
A hotel in decline
Low cost, helpful staff and near markets
Having stayed here many times before I was disappointed to find standards have gone down. Room walls and floor stained, my toilet did not flush properly and the air conditioner kept breaking down. Even the basic breakfast has been discontinued.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013

Jirawut — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
clean &cheaper
clean convenience cheap
Nice staff, easy for chk in&out, please prepare 500 baht for deposit key (return when chk out) the rest is better than Bangkok at the same price.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013

Dennis — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
13 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Disappointing after earlier good stays
Proximity to markets, quiet location and comfortable room
We have stayed previously and had always enjoyed the friendly atmosphere. This time we were very disappointed. The rooms are looking tired with grubby walls and floors, the lavatory did not flush properly and they had to send the engineer on several occasions to repair the air conditioner. Breakfast, always basic, has now reduced to coffee and milk powder and hot water.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2013

Darren — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Great place to get head down for one night
Price,location,aircon room.
At this price how can you complain. Last time I had a room this cheap was in Krabi,fan room and sharing bathroom. Good for me and the wife to have a night out and not worry about driving home. would use again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013

Kenneth — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
11 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Quiet, cheap, comfortable
Location, the price, Good internet, comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay. It is close enough to everything to easily walk, but far enough away to be quiet.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2013

Kenneth — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Quite, affordable, clean,
Easy walking distance to things. Good internet. Big rooms.
I stayed for 2 weeks and really liked my stay. It was comfortable. Walk to everything, but far enough away to be quite. Easy walk to Night Bazaar. The room was cleaned everyday and complimentary water put in the fridge.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: