Хорошо 6,9
Оценка по 1832 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1832 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,6
Сортировать по

Morris — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
New Mitrapap Good value if you are not too picky
Stayed here two weeks. Location is pretty good not far from the city center. Room was of adequate size and was cleaned every day. I think I had the twin double. I considered my room good value for my money. My room had a small refrigerator, TV and AC, all of which worked well. On the negative side, internet not always reliable, and bathroom floor never completely dry. Older building with older rooms and older appliances. I may return here if I visit Chiang Mai again.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Denis — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Lovely clean hotel let down by really bad receptionist!
I've used this hotel more than 10 times over the last 5 years because although it's basic, it's always clean and in a good location not far from the river and easy to go to centre so great value for money. However the ladyboy (LB)receptionist who's been there a couple of years(I have nothing against LB at all) was just ridiculously rude and unhelpful. Promising to fix things and never doing it and always rude. Me and my girlfriend were stuck in the lift with another guest and after several tries to operate it but failed. When the door opened I went to tell this LB receptionist the lift is not working properly and he rudely answered 'walk and take the stairs' without even finding out if anyone is ok or stuck but instead just sat there and stared at us like we were stupid ! We did speak to some cleaning staff and they said that everyone complains about this LB! Anyway I insisted on speaking to the owner and I understand now the LB contract has been cancelled. I hope this LB has not ruined this lovely hotel because it's great value for money and the owner is really lovely! I'll still return to the hotel next time and can recommend it because it's great value and clean with a/c and private shower. By the way there's an amazing noodle restaurant about 70 meters to the left of the hotel as you leave and it's across the road!
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Thuy — Вьетнам
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Horrible reception staff and facilities, but definitely cheap.
While it is cheap with a fairly good location, the staff here are both rude and unhelpful. Also the aircon unit in our room dripped all night long as we used it. Though we hated the place...it is also definitely cheap at around only $7 a night.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

Dameon — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location
Very near to the big market, clean room. Cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

shunji — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Lenna — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Chris — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2016

YING — Китай
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2016

ANANTACHAI — Таиланд
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Thuy — Вьетнам
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с кондиционером
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: