arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 608 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 608 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,4
Проверенные отзывы

Nathamon N.
Таиланд
20 апреля 2016
Reasonable price
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭

Eline H.
Таиланд
16 апреля 2016
Totally fine!
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!

David N.
Германия
15 апреля 2016
it was very clean
It was Bert clean

James G.
Соединенные Штаты
13 апреля 2016
Always a great place to stay on Loi Krau Road
Nice and Clean - restaurants and action all nearby.

Marilyn G.
Канада
12 апреля 2016
good hostel, good location, good value
So Hostel was not "cheap" however, there was no soap in the washroom In the dorm bathrooms...very cheap! Also, there was hair & dustballs all around my bed. I stayed for 4 nights and, it was there from day 1. There was only 2 of us in the room the first night. I hated the waterfall showerhead In the showers!!! SO hard to rinse off the soap...handheld Is much preferred & much quicker/easier to rinse off. The a/c was good, the bed was comfy. Probably would stay here again.

James G.
Соединенные Штаты
07 апреля 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
When on Loi Kroh Road I always stay here - One of the best!

marian B.
Испания
16 марта 2016
Happy inviting place..
I have stayed here 5 times in 3 months , always meet great people and I love it there..plenty of spotless places to sit, clean bed and bathrooms. .great efficient staff. All I need in a hostel is here...

ShihFeng Y.
Тайвань
11 марта 2016
A good Hostel shared beds, but Standard room is soso
will go there for hostel and shared room, but will not go there so self standard room.

Rachel H.
Великобритания
04 марта 2016
Great value for money. Clean, excellent kitchen and communal facilities. Good location.
Clean beds, very clean kitchen area with good facilities and design. Had a room on the 6th floor at the back of the building and slept like a log every night. Really enjoyable stay and woukd return again.

Giuseppe T.
Швейцария
25 февраля 2016
Good rooms and value for money
Clean rooms, location
Good hostel. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Potential for improvment: Bathroom/lavatory could be cleaner - still ok.