arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 444 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 444 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,8
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 9,5
  • Обслуживание 9,5
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,4

Natalie P.
Великобритания
07 февраля 2013
Very nice hotel!!!
Owners + staff are very friendly, right beside the beach
Very nice decor, extremely clean and fantastic staff. Any travelling/tours/trips they will organise for you.

Antonio P.
Испания
05 февраля 2013
Really good stay
Cleaness, staff, breakfast, quietness
No, it is not right on the beach but you can cross the road and you are there. The owners and staff really care about the place and it feels that you are in good hands. The room is big and extremely clean, perhaps a bit dark if they are overlooking the mountain but this is good if you want a break from the sun. The location is great and if you want to hire a scooter of other vehicle, the helpful staff will organise it for you and have it delivered at the hotel. Breakfast is good and the service is swift and polite. They are also keen on sorting out the ferry back and transfers. The only drawback is that there isn't a lift, so let them know in advance if you have mobility problems.

Roger P.
Соединенные Штаты
31 января 2013
Great room, reasonably prices, nice staff
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff, close to town
The internet was the best one we had in three months of travelling, it was spotlessly clean, and breakfast was great. More than we could eat. Balcony on the room was a nice size. They arranged a motorcycle for us as well ; not the cheapest but convenient for the moto.

li C.
Гонконг
30 января 2013
Lovely small hotel
good value,comfortable, spotless
We stayed Mermaid for 3 night every thing is fine,circumspect serviced,nice staff.It is easy to made a booking for tour and transfer to krabi for a reasonable price. sea view room always noisy at the day time

ian D.
Великобритания
25 января 2013
Easy to see why no1
Staff attention to detail
Could not find fault with this hotel ,location ,rooms and staff all excellent

Claire H.
Великобритания
17 января 2013
Very friendly and homely hotel
Service very good
We really liked this hotel, it's extremely clean and comfortable. They ask you to take your shoes off before you go in which I think makes it feel very homely. The breakfast was a real treat, quite a big selection, all cooked to order. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, we hired a scooter to get around Koh Lanta and the hotel sorted that out for us. Koh Lanta is very chilled out and relaxing, do go and explore the rest of the island if you can as there are some lovely beaches and sight seeing spots.

Kateryna E.
Украина
13 января 2013
A memorsble stay in Koh Lanta
Kind and helpful hotel managers/owners, clean and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, nice beach nearby
Pros: It was definetely a stay we will remember for long time! The owners/managers of this lovely boutique hotel are always smiley, helpful and very kind-hearted people. They make you feel at home. Even though they are a little tough with rules ( like no shoes inside policy), very soon you realize it is for everyone's best! Spotlessly clean both rooms and common area. Decorated with taste, providing comfortable stay. If there were any questions or requests, managers of the hotel were more than happy to help! Great quick service with a smile and no overcharging as it often happens in Thailand. They provide with great breakfast freshly cooked for every guest. Cons: located near main road, so its noisy a little at night and to get to the beach you need to jump between the vehicles. As we prolonged our stay we moved to a different room which was a little smaller and with a smelly very smelly shower. No soap available as it is a must-have in every hotel! Towels were not always clean. No hair dryer, iron and ice( at some point we found it uncomfortable)

Shailesh D.
Великобритания
05 января 2013
Clean place by the beach
near the beach
we stayed there for a total of 17 nights: good things include cleanliness, very polite staff and efficient management. management can improve by automatically providing a small bar soap & soft tissues by the sink without having to ask for it. efficiency and cleanliness was obsessive and took away the fun of staying there. we went to relax by the beach but ended up feeling constantly as if we were walking on egg shells. it is a lovey place to stay and the management's heart is in the right place and all i am saying here is they need to chill out....

Kevin M.
Великобритания
03 января 2013
Nice Hotel
Great Breakfast, Close to Saladan
The hotel is pleasant enough, we were on the top floor with no lift so not really suitable for the elderly etc. Hotel is across the main road from the beach which is a bit of a nuisance. Room itself is OK if a little dark, good shower. Breakfast was superb!

Jodie L.
Канада
28 декабря 2012
Wonderful hotel, very friendly and helpful owners
Close to the beach and clean
Really nice clean hotel close to the beach. It's fairly close (few minute tuk tuk ride from the main pier). The owner's were very helpful and friendly. It was the cleanest hotel we stayed at in Thailand. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious and quiet. (I would recommend asking for a room on the backside as the front faces a fairly busy road.)The breakfast was made to order and delicious. The balcony was nice and spacious, and had a nice view, one day we even saw an elephant grazing (with his mahout) The hotel is a located across the street and a short walk to the beach, very convenient. Only things I could suggest for the hotel is since there are many babies/toddlers that stay to have a high chair in their eating area would be very helpful, signs for the door (do not disturb) so you don't have to tell them every time you child is having a nap, so the cleaning staff doesn't knock. Other then that it was one of the nicest places we stayed at on our vacation.