arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 250 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 250 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,0

ALEXANDER S.
Россия
08 января 2013
хороший отель для ночевки перед рейсом
5 мин на машине от аэропрта
Очень хороший отель с своей ценовой категории, большые комнаты с плазмой, кондеем, душем с горячей водой и маленьким балкончиком. В номере есть холодильник, шкаф. Потянет на твердые 3 звезды, если не на 3+.

Alexander U.
Россия
12 декабря 2012
Хорошее расположение
Тихий, уютный и расположен рядом с аэропортом
Подходит для остановки на одну ночь. Останавливались всей семьей. Номер чистый и без запахов сырости. Все необходимое имеется.Приветливый персонал, выполнял все запросы по требованию. Завтракать не пришлось улетали рано утром. Но вечером ходил за покупками до ресторана, вполне устроило и меню и цены в нем. Утром подвезли до здания аэропорта, хотя я их об этом не просил. Время было 5 утра. Очень понравилась услуга, все были довольны. От отеля до здания аэропорта пешком идти 5 минут. Так что можно остановавливаться если есть ранний вылет и ехать до аропорта например около 1 часа. Очень удобно.

Seok L.
Южная Корея
13 июля 2016
Clean, Good for price
Its good to use for a day nearby airport. Clean, Good for price. There is a convenience store 5minutes for a walk.

Sondra M.
Соединенные Штаты
07 июля 2016
What a nice suprise!
our flight arrived in Phuket late at night so we just wanted to get our rental car and stay someplace close, no matter what it was like. This place was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being only about 200 meters from the airport exit. The restaurant attached was very nice and delicious. I would definite book here again when flying into Phuket late.

Ana J.
Филиппины
02 июля 2016
Great hotel near airport
Great service, clean rooms, hot shower !! And good cImplement art breakfast.

BOOLYOL C.
Южная Корея
28 июня 2016
nearby phuket airport
normal mansion

WUN C.
Гонконг
27 мая 2016
Stay for Overnight flight
I booked it for one day. Generally it is good but I dun know if it is common practice of Phuket hotel that there is no teeth brush provided. It is just a small case.

Stephen L.
Австралия
19 мая 2016
Value for money
Arrival at 0200, spent an hour in immigration, what u need is something close to hv a good rest. There was no problem checking in at 0300, and the staff there are friendly. Cant expect too much at that price and 5 mins walking distance from the airport. Reminder - dont be stupid to get on a tuktuk or taxi for 200B to a location where u can safely walk to within 5 mins.

Sheryl P.
Сингапур
06 мая 2016
Near Airport and Clean
Clean, bigger room that expected, very near the airport - which is exactly what we are looking for since we arrived Phuket at 2am

Joanna S.
Канада
05 мая 2016
Good value
I walked from the airport which was only 5 mins away. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice. They also offer a 24 hour free shuttle to the airport which is great!