arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 986 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 986 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 7,2
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,3

Yoonbok L.
Южная Корея
25 июня 2016
good hotel with great value
it was just great! free pick up from airport.

Georg T.
Германия
20 июня 2016
NO SO NICE AS LOOK
THE ROMM WE BOOKING OLD AND DIRTY,AFTER CHANGE IN THE HOTEL( NEW ROOM ) BUT NO DIREKT POOL ACSESS:

sunyoung Y.
Соединенные Штаты
18 июня 2016
great location free airport shuttle
Convenient and next to great local swapmeet market

Roman P.
Словакия
15 июня 2016
One day stay close to airport
It depens what you planning to do. If you are coming to Phuket by plain and you arriving late or leaving from Phuket very early as i did that i really recomed the hotel. 20 min. walk to airport but hotel has free pick up and drop off from ant to airport. Aslo has free bus twice a day to near beach. Its nice and clean and has nice pool area. Well enought as for temporary stop over for further exploration of Phuket. I stayed in main building but they have some villas around the pool area. Nice. $35/night very good value for money. Otherwise nothing much going on around there. Cheap food out on the street (B40 rice with vegetables) 15 min walk to beach and park. Definitely wouldn't stay there too long. You will get bored. To explore Phuket you need to go south to Patong area if you like parties or shopping. If you like more quiet relax, go even more south.

KIN C.
Макао
12 июня 2016
If what you need is just sleep
A bed and nothing more. Considering its closeness to the airport, it's a perfect place for a late arrival.

Gabor V.
Австралия
27 мая 2016
Pleased
We were pleased with our choice for this hotel,their pickup service,and breakfast also was perfect.This hotel is the best place to stay close to the airport.Higly recommended.

Ka C.
Великобритания
25 мая 2016
only becasue it's near to airport and provide pickup
only becasue it's near to airport and provide pickup

JOSE D.
Перу
24 мая 2016
Airport thats it
Ok if you arrive very late or depart very earlry. Otherwise, get a proper place.

Renee R.
Таиланд
22 мая 2016
Budget hotel on a budget
The hotel was really clean and absolutely fine for the $32 paid - it was quite amusing to come here after being pampered on the islands but it was fine! The staff were fine, the restaurant was good! The room plain but clean and there was no Western TV and Wifi was slow so we were down to our own imagination for amusement. The pool was also lovely! Definitely a good deal at $32 with free airport transfer so we can't complain. :)

Anshul G.
Австралия
07 мая 2016
Close to airport, good value
5 min cab ride from airport. Good for overnight accommodation if you have connecting flight in the morning.